Couples Costume 2019

Hello everyone! I recently went to a school-hosted costume party event, and I wanted to share some photos from the event.

Christopher and I went as Monica Geller and Chandler Bing from “Friends”, aka my favorite television show EVER.

My friend Allison took photos of us posed just like Monica and Chandler in the show, so I have included some side-by-sides.

Inspiration: Season 3, Episode 6

I chose this photo because it is a favorite episode. This photo is such a personality match for Christopher and I.

Inspiration: Season 5, Episode 14

This photo was my favorite one we recreated from that night, in fact it is the main one I posted on Instagram.

Inspiration: Season 7, Episode 5

I actually wasn’t going to recreate this photo, but Allison recommended it, and I thought it was a fun one to do.

Inspiration: Season 3, Episode 6

Since this was the look I was recreating with my outfit, I was excited to capture more of it than I did with the first photo.

Bonus Photos

Allison also took some fun photos of Christopher and I just being ourselves during the party, and they were so cute I had to include them.

Leave a comment